3 Days Over Due and I’m headed to….

You thought I might be going to the hospital? NOPE. I’m 3 days over due, and I’m headed to work. I decided to not waste any “vacation time” (as hubby says) and will work until the little guys debut.JulyBabyWickhamCal

I really shouldn’t complain, considering he’s been such a good guy, minus the heart burn. PTL for Tums!

Considering the 5 Reasons to Enter the World didn’t work, I’m trying something new. I’ve created a special playlist. What’s on my playlist? Just a few songs that may help move things along. I’ve listed highlights below:

1. Baby – Justin Bieber

2. Hey Baby – No Doubt

3. Mama Said – Dusty Springfield

4. Baby, I Love Your Way – Big Mountain

5. I’m Coming Out – Diana Ross

6. Can’t Get Enough of You Baby – Smash Mouth

7. Tell Me Baby – Red Hot Chili Pepers

8. Haven’t Met You Yet – Michael Bublé

9. Come on Over Baby – Christina Aguilera

10. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice

11. Baby Got Back – Sir Mix-A-Lot

12. Sweet Child of Mine – Guns N’ Roses

13. Born This Way – Lady Gaga

14. Always Be My Baby – Mariah Carey

15. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing – Aerosmith

Get the whole playlist on Spotify! This could be fun at a baby shower or coaxing a baby into the world – either way.

Any songs you would add?

Help me out by listening! Have you seen the nursery mobile or wall art?

Feature-BabyPlayList


Don’t miss a post from Yellow Dog Pink Pigbloglovininstagramtwitter bird

15 thoughts on “3 Days Over Due and I’m headed to….

  1. Pingback: #BumpDay 2015 |

Leave a Reply

