Can You Pencil Me In?

I LOVE organization. I have a folder for everything and everything has a special place. Just ask my friends, family, dogs, or hubby. They get a little annoyed sometimes, but I ALWAYS know where everything is. So I think they secretly love it 😉

Generic Calendar-Featured ImageI’m sharing today my reusable navy and green calendar! How will you use this calendar? I’m currently customizing this for Half-Marathon training! I’ll be sure to share more deets about that soon and the training plan.

Share below about how you’re using this calendar!

Green and Blue – Generic Calendar

6 thoughts on “Can You Pencil Me In?

Leave a Reply

